University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ricky Blair rblair@uaex.edu (501) 671-2124 Media Specialist - Video Office of Communications
Sarah Cato scato@uaex.edu (501) 671-2117 Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications
Tamieka Daniels tforte@uaex.edu (501) 671-2117 Administrative Specialist III Office of Communications
Laura Goforth lgoforth@uaex.edu (501) 671-2113 Associate Designer/Editor Office of Communications
Mary Hightower mhightower@uaex.edu (501) 671-2126 Dir. of Communication Services Office of Communications
Ryan McGeeney rmcgeeney@uaex.edu (501) 671-2120 Content Specialist Office of Communications
Chris Meux cmeux@uaex.edu (501) 671-2125 Design Specialist Office of Communications
Kerry Rodtnick krodtnick@uaex.edu (501) 671-2235 Extension Videographer Office of Communications
Julie Thompson jathompson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2106 Design/Support Specialist Office of Communications
Martha Thorpe mthorpe@uaex.edu (501) 671-2127 Administrative Specialist II Office of Communications
Brandy Thrower bthrower@uaex.edu Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications
Kari Vinzant kvinzant@uaex.edu Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications
Jessica Wesson jwesson@uaex.edu (501) 671-2117 Intern & Seasonal I Office of Communications

Last Update: 9/22/2018 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.