University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ruth Hall rhall@uaex.edu (479) 479-2219 Clerical Assistant Yell County-Danville
Kathleen Holt kholt@uaex.edu (479) 229-4441 Administrative Specialist I Yell County-Dardanelle
Bobby Powell blpowell@uaex.edu (479) 495-2216 CEA - Interim Staff Chair Yell County-Danville
Kathy Reece kreece@uaex.edu (479) 495-2216 Administrative Specialist III Yell County-Danville
Doris Thomas dthomas@uaex.edu (479) 495-2216 Clerical Assistant II Yell County-Dardanelle
Kristin Williams kwilliams@uaex.edu (479) 495-2216 Clerical Assistant Yell County-Danville

Last Update: 12/12/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.