University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Judy Belle jbelle@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Administrative Specialist III Woodruff County
Michelle Brown ambrown@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 SNAP-Ed Temp Employee Woodruff County
Leigh Ann Bullington lbullington@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 CEA - Staff Chair Woodruff County
Becky Hicks bhicks@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant I Woodruff County
Richard Klerk raklerk@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 CEA - Agriculture Woodruff County
Janice Marsh jmarsh@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant II Woodruff County

Last Update: 11/21/2017 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.