University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Judy Belle (870) 347-2556 Administrative Specialist III Woodruff County
Michelle Brown (870) 347-2556 SNAP-Ed Temp Employee Woodruff County
Leigh Ann Bullington (870) 347-2556 CEA - Staff Chair Woodruff County
Brett Gordon (870) 347-2556 CEA-Agriculture Woodruff County
Becky Hicks (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant I Woodruff County
Amy Kuykendall (870) 347-2556 Program Assistant-EFNEP Woodruff County
Janice Marsh (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant II Woodruff County

Last Update: 3/19/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.