University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Judy Belle jbelle@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Administrative Specialist III Woodruff County
Leigh Ann Bullington lbullington@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 CEA - Staff Chair Woodruff County
Brett Gordon bgordon@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 CEA-Agriculture Woodruff County
Becky Hicks bhicks@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant I Woodruff County
Janice Marsh jmarsh@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Clerical Assistant II Woodruff County
Sam Miller shmiller@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Intern & Seasonal I Woodruff County
Marcia Stoner mstoner@uaex.edu (870) 347-2556 Intern & Seasonal I Woodruff County

Last Update: 10/23/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.