University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Cherie Bradley cbradley@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 Administrative Specialist II White County
Annie Coley acoley@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 Administrative Specialist III White County
Katie Cullum kcullum@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 CEA - FCS White County
Brian Haller bhaller@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 CEA Staff Chair White County
Amy Heck aheck@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 CEA - 4-H White County
Sherri Sanders ssanders@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 CEA - Agri White County
Misty Watkins (501) 268-5394 Intern & Seasonal I White County
Jan Yingling jyingling@uaex.edu (501) 268-5394 CEA-Agriculture White County

Last Update: 10/23/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.