University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Jane Ahrends jahrends@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - 4H Washington County
Josh Bergstrom jbergstrom@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Debbie Clevenger dclevenger@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist III Washington County
Ashdon Downey adowney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Intern & Seasonal I Washington County
Anna Goff agoff@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - FCS Washington County
Kim Krummel kkrummel@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Berni Kurz bkurz@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA Staff Chair Washington County
Gabby Luney gluney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Washington County
Teresa Luney tluney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assist. SNAP-Ed Washington County
Jane Maginot jmaginot@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Colin Massey cmassey@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Ag/Water Quality Washington County
Joyce Mendenhall jmendenhall@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist I Washington County
Denise Murdoch denimurdoch@aol.com (479) 444-1755 Clerical Assistant I Washington County
Elia Reyes ereyes@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Valerie Seefeld vseefeld@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - 4-H Washington County
Katherine Teague kteague@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA Agri Washington County

Last Update: 7/19/2018 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.