University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Jane Ahrends jahrends@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CES Program Assistant - 4H Washington County
Josh Bergstrom jbergstrom@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Debbie Clevenger dclevenger@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist III Washington County
Anna Goff agoff@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - FCS Washington County
Sarah Hamm shamm@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist II Washington County
Kim Krummel kkrummel@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Berni Kurz bkurz@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA Staff Chair Washington County
Gabby Luney gluney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Washington County
Teresa Luney tluney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assist. SNAP-Ed Washington County
Jane Maginot jmaginot@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Colin Massey cmassey@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Ag/Water Quality Washington County
Joyce Mendenhall jmendenhall@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist I Washington County
Denise Murdoch denimurdoch@aol.com (479) 444-1755 Clerical Assistant I Washington County
Elia Reyes ereyes@uaex.edu Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Valerie Seefeld vseefeld@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 County Ext. Agent I Washington County
Katherine Teague kteague@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA Agri Washington County

Last Update: 2/25/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.