Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Jane Ahrends jahrends@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - 4H Washington County
Sagely Burnett sburnett@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Intern & Seasonal I SNAP Ed Washington County
Joyce Cheevers jcheevers@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Intern & Seasonal I - SNAP-Ed Washington County
Alicia Cheevers acheevers@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Intern & Seasonal I - SNAP-Ed Washington County
Debbie Clevenger dclevenger@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist III Washington County
Isaac Gauvey dgauvey@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - 4-H Washington County
Anna Goff agoff@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - FCS Washington County
Jean Hammack jhammack@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Intern & Seasonal I-SNAP-Ed Washington County
Ronnie Horn rhorn@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Kim Krummel kkrummel@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Gabby Luney gluney@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Washington County
Jane Maginot jmaginot@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Colin Massey cmassey@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture Washington County
Joyce Mendenhall jmendenhall@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist I Washington County
Denise Murdoch dmurdoch@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Clerical Assistant I Washington County
Imelda Perez iperez@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Administrative Specialist II Washington County
Elia Reyes ereyes@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 Program Assistant - EFNEP Washington County
Sarah Spangler sspangler@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA - Agriculture/Water Qualit Washington County
Katherine Teague kteague@uaex.edu (479) 444-1755 CEA- Staff Chair Washington County

Last Update: 7/6/2020 2:55:02 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ