Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Danny Griffin (501) 745-7117 CEA - Staff Chair Van Buren County
Kerri Jones (501) 745-7117 Clerical Assistant Van Buren County
Wanda Owens (501) 745-7117 Clerical Assistant Van Buren County
Torrie Smith (501) 745-7117 CEA - FCS Van Buren County
Amy Williams (501) 745-7117 Administrative Specialist III Van Buren County

Last Update: 8/22/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.