Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Chelsea Conway cconway@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 CEA - FCS Sharp County
Lillian Fuller lfuller@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 Clerical Assistant 1 Sharp County
Alyse Homod ahomod@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 SNAP Temp Program Staff Sharp County
Robyn Ratliff rratliff@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 Administrative Specialist III Sharp County
Cody Stroud cstroud@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 CEA- Agriculture Sharp County
Judy Wiles jwiles@uaex.edu (870) 994-7363 Clerical Assistant Sharp County

Last Update: 6/16/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.