Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Janet Cantrell jcantrell@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 County Ext. Agent - FCS Sevier County
Kim Frachiseur kfrachiseur@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 4-H Program Assistant Sevier County
Rex Herring rherring@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 CEA - Staff Chair Sevier County
Gayla Irvan girvan@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 Clerical Assistant I Sevier County
Terrie Jacobs tjacobs@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 Clerical Assistant Sevier County
Dana Stringfellow dstringfellow@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 Administrative Specialist III Sevier County

Last Update: 2/19/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.