University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Janet Cantrell jcantrell@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 County Ext. Agent - FCS Sevier County
Kim Frachiseur kfrachiseur@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 4-H Program Assistant Sevier County
Rex Herring rherring@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 CEA - Staff Chair Sevier County
Gayla Irvan gaylai555@hotmail.com (870) 584-3013 Clerical Assistant I Sevier County
Terrie Jacobs tjacobs@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 Clerical Assistant Sevier County
Dana Stringfellow dstringfellow@uaex.edu (870) 584-3013 Administrative Specialist III Sevier County

Last Update: 12/18/2017 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.