University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Kris Boulton (501) 303-5672 CEA - FCS Saline County
Ron Matlock (501) 303-5672 CEA - Staff Chair Saline County
Virginia McClure (501) 303-5672 Clerical Assistant Saline County
Jennifer Pruitt (501) 303-5672 Administrative Specialist III Saline County
Stephany Rogers (501) 303-5672 CEA - 4-H Saline County

Last Update: 2/25/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.