Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Stephannie Baldwin spbaldwin@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant-EFNEP Pulaski County
Joyce Bowie jbowie@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Family Program Assistant Pulaski County
Holli Davis hjdavis@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CES Program Assistant Pulaski County
Terrika Edwards tedwards@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist II Pulaski County
Randy Forst rforst@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - Staff Chair Pulaski County
Mary Beth Groce mgroce@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Blanca Hernandez bhernandez@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Cheryl Johnson cjohnson@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant - EFNEP Pulaski County
Anna Landrum alandrum@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist III Pulaski County
Nicole Nichols nnichols@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 County Ext. Agent-Agriculture Pulaski County
Enny Passmore apassmore@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Intern & Seasonal I Pulaski County
Esmeralda Peña epena@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant - EFNEP Pulaski County
Katie Reddick kreddick@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist III Pulaski County
Patti Spradley psspradley@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant-Snap Pulaski County
Allison Strickland astrickland@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant-EFNEP Pulaski County
Laura Anne Warren lwarren@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Megan Wells mwells@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA-FCS Pulaski County
Erica Williams ewilliams@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - 4-H Pulaski County

Last Update: 2/19/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.