Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Karen Boone kboone@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS/SNAP Pulaski County
Joyce Bowie jbowie@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Family Program Assistant Pulaski County
Terrika Edwards tedwards@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist II Pulaski County
Randy Forst rforst@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - Staff Chair Pulaski County
Brianna Ham bham@uaex.edu (501) 340-6669 Program Assistant - EFNEP Pulaski County
Blanca Hernandez bhernandez@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Tazin Islam tislam@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant - EFNEP Pulaski County
Cheryl Johnson cjohnson@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant - EFNEP Pulaski County
Anna Landrum alandrum@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist III Pulaski County
Mishanna Lanes mlanes@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Betsey Mowery emowery@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Intern & Seasonal I Pulaski County
Enny Passmore apassmore@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Intern & Seasonal I Pulaski County
Katie Reddick kreddick@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Administrative Specialist III Pulaski County
Patti Spradley psspradley@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant-Snap Pulaski County
Allison Strickland astrickland@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 Program Assistant-EFNEP Pulaski County
Laura Anne Warren lwarren@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Megan Wells mwells@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - FCS Pulaski County
Erica Williams ewilliams@uaex.edu (501) 340-6650 CEA - 4-H Pulaski County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ