University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Amy Carroll agcarroll@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 CEA-Agriculture Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Sue Clayton sclayton@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 Clerical Assistant I Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Brent Griffin cbgriffin@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 CEA - Staff Chair Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Betty Harrison bharrison@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 Clerical Assistant. I (T) Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Laura Holmes lholmes@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 SNAP ED WOWN Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Mitzi Osborne mosborne@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 SNAP-Ed WOWN Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Kay Stokes kstokes@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 Administrative Specialist III Prairie County-DeValls Bluff
Shea Wilson smwilson@uaex.edu (870) 998-2614 CEA - FCS Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Last Update: 10/23/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.