Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Craig Allen callen@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 CEA - Staff Chair Poinsett County
Joyce Bowlin jpbowlin@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 Clerical Assistant II Poinsett County
Cyndi Dixon cdixon@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Poinsett County
Mary Parker mkparker@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 Clerical Assistant II Poinsett County
Pam Pugh ppugh@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 Administrative Specialist III Poinsett County
Jeffrey Works jworks@uaex.edu (870) 578-4490 CEA-Agriculture Poinsett County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.