Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Terrell Davis (870) 285-2161 CEA - Staff Chair Pike County
Wilma Flaherty (870) 285-2161 SNAP Ed WOWN Pike County
Gay Flaherty (870) 285-2161 Administrative Specialist III Pike County
Joyce Fugitt (870) 285-2161 Clerical Assistant Pike County
Heather Jackson (870) 285-2161 CEA - FCS Pike County
Betty Woodley (870) 285-2161 Clerical Assistant Pike County

Last Update: 8/22/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.