University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Charlee English cenglish@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Intern & Seasonal I Phillips County
Julie Goings jgoings@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 CEA - FCS Phillips County
Robert Goodson rgoodson@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 CEA - Agriculture Phillips County
LeAnna Hicks lhicks@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Program Assistant - EFNEP Phillips County
Resha Jackson rljackson@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Program Assistant - EFNEP Phillips County
Shawn Payne spayne@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 CEA Staff Chair Phillips County
Bettye Rose brose@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Program Assistant-Snap Ed Phillips County
Sharon Treat streat@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Administrative Specialist III Phillips County
Melissa Wood mwood@uaex.edu (870) 338-8027 Intern & Seasonal I Phillips County

Last Update: 11/16/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.