Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


Susan Bensberg sbensberg@uaex.edu (870) 231-1160 Clerical Assistant I Ouachita County
Donna Crumpler dcrumpler@uaex.edu (870) 231-1160 Administrative Specialist III Ouachita County
Mary Ann Martin mamartin@uaex.edu (870) 231-1160 Clerical Assistant Ouachita County
Tonya McKenzie tmckenzie@uaex.edu (870) 231-1160 CEA - FCS Ouachita County
Keri Weatherford kweatherford@uaex.edu (870) 231-1160 CEA - Staff Chair Ouachita County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ