Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


Peggy Bartlow pbartlow@uaex.edu (870) 446-2240 Clerical Assistant Newton County
Annette Brasel abrasel@uaex.edu (870) 446-2240 Administrative Specialist III Newton County
Marsha Horton mhorton@uaex.edu (870) 446-2240 CEA - FCS Newton County
Fawn Kurtzo fkurtzo@uaex.edu (870) 446-2240 Program Assistant Snap-ED Newton County
Adam Willis awillis@uaex.edu (870) 446-2240 CEA - Staff Chair Newton County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ