Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ray Benson rbenson@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - Staff Chair Mississippi County
Elizabeth Easley eeasley@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - 4H Mississippi County
Shawn Lancaster slancaster@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - Agriculture Mississippi County
Pam Pruett ppruett@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - FCS Mississippi County
Cheryl Tolson ctolson@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 Administrative Specialist III Mississippi County
Rhoda Yost ryost@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 SNAP-Ed Program Temp Mississippi County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ