Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ray Benson rbenson@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - Staff Chair Mississippi County
Elizabeth Easley eeasley@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - 4H Mississippi County
Saundra Harms ssovick@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 Program Assistant-EFNEP Mississippi County
Shawn Lancaster slancaster@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - Agriculture Mississippi County
Pam Pruett ppruett@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 CEA - FCS Mississippi County
Louise Williams lwilliams@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 Admin Support Supervisor Mississippi County
Rhoda Yost ryost@uaex.edu (870) 563-0236 SNAP-Ed Program Temp Mississippi County

Last Update: 11/21/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.