Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Casey Battles cbattles@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 EFNEP Program Assistant Miller County
Jennifer Caraway jcaraway@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 CEA - Agriculture Miller County
Hanan Douglas hdouglas@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 CEA-4-H Miller County
Carla Due cdue@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 CEA-Staff Chair Miller County
Rita Nichols rnichols@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 Clerical Assistant II Miller County
Elena Nipper enipper@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 Intern and Seasonal 1 Miller County
Melisa Plunk mplunk@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 WOWN - Program Assistant Miller County
Janet Smallwood jsmallwood@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 Administrative Specialist II Miller County
Gloria Taylor gdtaylor@uaex.edu (870) 779-3609 Administrative Specialist III Miller County

Last Update: 4/5/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ