Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


Carol Harris ceharris@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 Clerical Assistant Marion County
Lauren Milum lmilum@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 Clerical Assistant II Marion County
Emilee Moody emoody@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 CEA -FCS Marion County
Jane Mowry jamowry@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 Clerical Assistant II Marion County
Brian See bsee@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 CEA - Staff Chair Marion County
Tammy Tenison ttenison@uaex.edu (870) 449-6349 Administrative Specialist III Marion County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ