Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Jamie Adams jradams@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 Intern & Seasonal I Madison County
Twyla Crow tacrow@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 Clerical Assistant I Madison County
Caramie Edwards cjedwards@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 CEA-4-H/FCS Madison County
Jerry Jo Hamm jhamm@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 Administrative Specialist III Madison County
Darrin Henderson dhenderson@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 CEA - Staff Chair Madison County
Brenda Krizan bkrizan@uaex.edu (479) 738-6826 Clerical Assistant I Madison County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ