Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Dianna Bowen dbowen@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 CEA - FCS Lonoke County
Sara Beth Johnson sbjohnson@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 CEA - 4-H Lonoke County
Anna Jane Lipton alipton@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 SNAP-Ed Temp Lonoke County
Gus Lorenz glorenz@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 Assoc Dept Head/Extension Ent Lonoke Agricultural Center
Keith Perkins kperkins@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 CEA - Staff Chair Lonoke County
Laura Rooney lrooney@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 Administrative Specialist III Lonoke County
Tiffany Schafer tschafer@uaex.edu (501) 676-3124 Administrative Specialist II Lonoke County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.