Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Amanda Cowart acowart@uaex.edu (870) 921-4744 Clerical Assistant - WOWN Lafayette County
June Moody jmoody@uaex.edu (870) 921-4744 Administrative Specialist III Lafayette County
Lance Rice lrice@uaex.edu (870) 921-4742 CEA - Staff Chair Lafayette County
Mary Rogers mrogers@uaex.edu (870) 921-4744 Clerical Assistant 1 Lafayette County
Michelle Rogers amrogers@uaex.edu (870) 921-4744 Clerical Assistant i Lafayette County
Leah Stewart lbstewart@uaex.edu (870) 921-4744 Clerical Assistant I Lafayette County

Last Update: 7/6/2020 2:55:02 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ