Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Kurt Beaty kbeaty@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - Agriculture Jefferson County
Juanita Cook jcook@uaex.edu (870) 834-1033 Program Assistant (SNAP-ED) Jefferson County
Christine Cooley ccooley@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA Urban Stormwater Jefferson County
Wilma Dorn wdorn@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 Administrative Specialist III Jefferson County
Patsy Hall pohall@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 SNAP Ed WOWN Jefferson County
Mary Ann Kizer mkizer@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - FCS Jefferson County
John Pennington jhpennington@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA-Urban Stormwater Jefferson County
Cherrhonda Shelby-McMiller cshelby-mcmiller@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 4-H Program Assistant Jefferson County
Pia Woods pwoods@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - Staff Chair Jefferson County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.