Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


Kurt Beaty kbeaty@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - Agriculture Jefferson County
Juanita Cook jcook@uaex.edu (870) 834-1033 Program Assistant (SNAP-ED) Jefferson County
Wilma Dorn wdorn@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 Administrative Specialist III Jefferson County
Courtney Gardner cgardner@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 4-H Program Assistant Jefferson County
Patsy Hall pohall@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 SNAP Ed WOWN Jefferson County
Kevin Harris klharris@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - Urban Stormwater Jefferson County
Mary Ann Kizer mkizer@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - FCS Jefferson County
Pia Woods pwoods@uaex.edu (870) 534-1033 CEA - Staff Chair Jefferson County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ