Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Julian Carpenter jmcarpenter@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 CEA - FCS Independence County
Jelyne Coldwell jcoldwell@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 Clerical Assitant I Independence County
Shelly Garth sgarth@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 Administrative Specialist III Independence County
Linda Latus llatus@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 Program Assistant - 4-H Independence County
Sharon Lillard slillard@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 Clerical Assistant I Independence County
Nathan Reinhart nreinhart@uaex.edu (870) 793-8840 CEA - Staff Chair Independence County

Last Update: 6/16/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.