Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Cecilia Harberson charberson@uaex.edu (870) 845-7517 Administrative Specialist III Howard County
Dana Horn dhorn@uaex.edu (870) 845-7517 Clerical Assistant I Howard County
Jean Ince jince@uaex.edu (870) 845-7517 CEA - Staff Chair Howard County
Deb Kreul dkreul@uaex.edu (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 4-H Program Assistant Howard County
Samantha Kroll skroll@uaex.edu CEA - Agriculture Howard County
Monika Tipton mtipton@uaex.edu (870) 845-7517 Clerical Assistant 1 Howard County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ