Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Cecilia Harberson (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 Administrative Specialist III Howard County
Jean Ince (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 CEA - Staff Chair Howard County
Deb Kreul (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 Clerical Assistant (T) Howard County
Samantha Kroll (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 CEA - Agriculture Howard County
Jennifer Morrow (870) 845-7500 Ext. 9 4-H Program Assistant Howard County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.