Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


Rachel Bearden rlbearden@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 CEA - Staff Chair Hot Spring County
Angela Berryhill aberryhill@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Administrative Specialist III Hot Spring County
Kristal Draper kdraper@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 CEA - FCS / 4-H Youth Developm Hot Spring County
Chelsey Elliott celliott@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Clerical Assistant Hot Spring County
Jennifer Loy-Alston jalston@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Clerical Assistant Hot Spring County
Amanda Morrison agmorrison@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Intern & Seasonal I Hot Spring County
Morgan Taylor mltaylor@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 CEA - 4-H Hot Spring County
Pat Treadway ptreadway@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Clerical Assistant I Hot Spring County
Ann Wright ajwright@uaex.edu (501) 332-5267 Clerical Assistant Hot Spring County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ