Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Becky Harrison (870) 777-5771 WOWN Clerical Assistant Hempstead County
Terrie James (870) 777-5771 CEA - Staff Chair Hempstead County
Sandra Kirk (870) 777-5771 Administrative Specialist III Hempstead County
Amy McClane (870) 777-5771 Program Assistant - EFNEP Hempstead County
Connie Ortiz de Lizardi (870) 777-5771 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Hempstead County
Hayley Rice (870) 777-5771 Program Assistant Hempstead County
Stacey Stone (870) 777-5771 CEA-Agriculture Hempstead County

Last Update: 12/15/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.