Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Becky Harrison rharrison@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 WOWN Clerical Assistant Hempstead County
Terrie James tjames@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 CEA - Staff Chair Hempstead County
Sandra Kirk skirk@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 Administrative Specialist III Hempstead County
Amy McClane amcclane@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 Program Assistant - EFNEP Hempstead County
Connie Ortiz de Lizardi clizardi@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Hempstead County
Hayley Rice hlrice@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 Program Assistant Hempstead County
Stacey Stone srstone@uaex.edu (870) 777-5771 CEA-Agriculture Hempstead County

Last Update: 12/15/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.