Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Lance Blythe lblythe@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 CEA - Staff Chair Greene County
Ann Bowers abowers@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 Clerical Assistant I Greene County
Dave Freeze dfreeze@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 CEA - Agriculture Greene County
Harlee Haney hhaney@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 CEA - 4-H Greene County
Mollie Pittman mpittman@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 Clerical Assistant I Greene County
Katie West kwest@uaex.edu (870) 236-6921 Administrative Specialist III Greene County

Last Update: 11/21/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.