University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Nancy Cassity (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant Grant County
Patricia Grove (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant 1 Grant County
Mary Hale (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant - WOWN Grant County
Ann Massey (870) 942-2231 Administrative Specialist III Grant County
Brad McGinley (870) 942-2231 CEA - Staff Chair Grant County
Becky Ross (870) 942-2231 SNAP Program WOWN Grant County
Melissa Shaw (870) 942-2231 Intern & Seasonal I Grant County
Susan Thomason (870) 942-2231 CEA - FCS Grant County

Last Update: 1/17/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.