University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Nancy Cassity (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant Grant County
Kourtney Chadick kchadick@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 4-H Program Assistant Grant County
Patricia Grove pgrove@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant 1 Grant County
Mary Hale mhale@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 Clerical Assistant - WOWN Grant County
Ann Massey amassey@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 Administrative Specialist III Grant County
Brad McGinley bmcginley@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 CEA - Staff Chair Grant County
Becky Ross rross@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 SNAP Program WOWN Grant County
Melissa Shaw mshaw@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 Intern & Seasonal I Grant County
Susan Thomason sthomason@uaex.edu (870) 942-2231 CEA - FCS Grant County

Last Update: 9/22/2018 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.