Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Mary Barrentine mbarrentine@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 Administrative Specialist I Garland County
Linda Bates lbates@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - 4-H Garland County
Alison Crane acrane@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA-FCS Garland County
Jimmy Driggers jdriggers@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - Staff Chair Garland County
Lindsey Rucker lrucker@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 County Ext. Agent-FCS Garland County
Patti Tucker ptucker@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 Administrative Specialist III Garland County

Last Update: 4/19/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.