University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Mary Barrentine mbarrentine@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 Administrative Specialist I Garland County
Linda Bates lbates@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - 4-H Garland County
Allen Bates abates@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - Agriculture Garland County
Jimmy Driggers jdriggers@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - Staff Chair Garland County
Lindsey Rucker lrucker@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 Program Assistant - SNAP Ed Garland County
Patti Tucker ptucker@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 Administrative Specialist III Garland County
Jessica Vincent jvincent@uaex.edu (501) 623-6841 CEA - FCS Garland County

Last Update: 12/18/2017 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.