Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Donna Brown (870) 895-3301 Clerical Assistant Fulton County
MaLinda Coffman (870) 895-3301 CEA - Staff Chair Fulton County
Jamie Foster (870) 895-3301 Administrative Specialist III Fulton County
Ashton Guiltner (870) 895-3301 SNAP Program Assistant Fulton County
Lisa Harber-Hurtt (870) 895-3301 Program Assistant - SNAP-Ed Fulton County
Janet Pate (870) 895-3301 Clerical Assistant I Fulton County
Maci Tomlinson (870) 895-3301 Intern & Seasonal I Fulton County
Cory Tyler (870) 895-3301 CEA - Agriculture Fulton County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.