University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Casey Jarding (479) 667-3720 CEA-Family & Consumer Science Franklin County-Ozark
Christa Littlefield (479) 667-3720 Administrative Specialist III Franklin County-Ozark
Jesse Taylor (479) 667-3720 CEA - Staff Chair Franklin County-Ozark
Debbie Wright (479) 667-3720 Clerical Assistant Franklin County-Ozark

Last Update: 10/23/2018 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.