Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Terry Dictson tdictson@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 Clerical Assistant I Franklin County-Ozark
Casey Jarding cjarding@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 CEA-Family & Consumer Science Franklin County-Ozark
Christa Littlefield clittlefield@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 Administrative Specialist III Franklin County-Ozark
Gabby Sisk gsisk@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 Intern & Seasonal I Franklin County-Ozark
Jesse Taylor jctaylor@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 CEA - Staff Chair Franklin County-Ozark
Debbie Wright dwright@uaex.edu (479) 667-3720 Clerical Assistant Franklin County-Ozark

Last Update: 9/22/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.