Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Mindy Beard rbeard@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 Administrative Specialist III Faulkner County
Tracy Clark tlclark@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 Clerical Assistant I Faulkner County
Kami Green kgreen@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 CEA-4H Faulkner County
Mary Beth Groce mgroce@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 CEA - FCS Faulkner County
Richard Klerk raklerk@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 CEA- Agriculture Faulkner County
Kevin Lawson klawson@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 CEA - Staff Chair Faulkner County
Missy Ralston mralston@uaex.edu (501) 329-8344 Clerical Assistant I Faulkner County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.