Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Angelia Anderson (870) 460-6270 Program Asst - EFNEP Drew County
Shaura Ivy (870) 460-6270 Administrative Specialist III Drew County
Bettye Kellum (870) 460-6270 Clerical Assistant Drew County
Patricia Kulbeth (870) 460-6270 Clerical Assistant Drew County
Lynn Lanthrip (870) 460-6270 CES Program Assistant Drew County
Evelyn Lawson (870) 460-6270 Clerical Assistant I Drew County
Hazelene McCray (870) 460-6270 CEA - FCS Drew County

Last Update: 11/21/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.