Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Ashley Brewer abrewer@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 Snap-Ed Temp Assistant Crittenden County
Brianna Ham bham@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 Intern & Seasonal I Crittenden County
Burnita Hearne bhearne@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 Administrative Specialist III Crittenden County
Karley Mishler kmishler@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 EFNEP-Program Assistant Crittenden County
Russell Parker rparker@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 CEA - Staff Chair Crittenden County
Erica Person eperson@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 Clerical Assistant I Crittenden County
Sarah Stone sastone@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 County Extension Agent 4-H Crittenden County
Meredith Wayman mwayman@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 CEA - FCS Crittenden County
Irene Wyrick iwyrick@uaex.edu (870) 739-3239 Clerical Assistant I Crittenden County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.