Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Amy Cofer acofer@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 CEA - Staff Chair Crawford County
Brandi Davis brdavis@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 Program Assistant - 4-H Crawford County
Herb Ginn hginn@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 CEA - Agriculture Crawford County
Sheryll Gregory sgregory@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 Clerical Assistant Crawford County
Debra Schneider dschneider@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 Admin Support Supervisor Crawford County
Luann Wise lwise@uaex.edu (479) 474-5286 Clerical Assistant Crawford County

Last Update: 5/25/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.