University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Maleigha Cook (870) 933-4565 CEA - 4-H Craighead County
Debbie DeRossitte (870) 933-4565 CEA - FCS Craighead County
Chris Grimes (870) 933-4565 CEA - Agriculture Craighead County
Kim Huffman (870) 933-4565 EFNEP Program Assistant Craighead County
Bonnie Kimbrough (870) 933-4565 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Craighead County
Reta Smith (870) 933-4565 Administrative Specialist III Craighead County
Branon Thiesse (870) 933-4565 CEA - Staff Chair Craighead County
Maddy Weiner (870) 933-4565 Service Assistant II Craighead County

Last Update: 12/18/2017 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

If you have any questions regarding the Personnel Directory, corrections, or additions, please select this link to email us and let us know the issue and we'll contact you in return.