Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Jerri Lephiew (870) 235-3720 CEA - Staff Chair Columbia County
Lisa Lynn (870) 235-3720 Administrative Specialist III Columbia County

Last Update: 11/21/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.