Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory



                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Jessica Angel jangel@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 CEA - FCS Cleburne County
Amber Crockett acrockett@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 Administrative Specialist III Cleburne County
Tracy Fall tfall@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 Program Assistant - 4-H Cleburne County
Lydia Guffey lguffey@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 Clerical Assistant I Cleburne County
Da Nita Haile (501) 362-2524 Clerical Assistant I Cleburne County
Michelle Mobley mmobley@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 CEA - Staff Chair Cleburne County
Louise Sharp lsharp@uaex.edu (501) 362-2524 Clerical Assistant Cleburne County

Last Update: 4/5/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ