Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Debbie Baker djbaker@uaex.edu (870) 598-2246 CEA - FCS Clay County - Piggott
Allison Howell ahowell@uaex.edu (870) 598-2246 CEA - Agriculture Clay County - Piggott
Rethalee Morrow rmorrow@uaex.edu (870) 857-6875 Administrative Specialist I Clay County-Corning
Courtney Reed creed@uaex.edu (870) 857-6875 Program Assistant-EFNEP Clay County-Corning
Stewart Runsick srunsick@uaex.edu (870) 857-6875 CEA - Staff Chair Clay County - Piggott
Priscilla Seal pseal@uaex.edu (870) 598-2246 Administrative Specialist III Clay County - Piggott
Stephanie Webster swebster@uaex.edu (870) 598-2246 Intern & Seasonal I Clay County - Piggott

Last Update: 8/23/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.