Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                

or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Elver Carter ecarter@uaex.edu (870) 798-2231 Clerical Assistant Calhoun County
Jaret Rushing jrushing@uaex.edu (870) 798-2231 CEA - Staff Chair Calhoun County
Mary Lou Smith mlsmith@sat-co.net (870) 798-2231 Clerical Assistant I Calhoun County
Ruth Sumler rsumler@uaex.edu (870) 798-2231 Clerical Assistant - WOWN Calhoun County
Kelly Thomason kthomason@uaex.edu (870) 798-2231 Administrative Specialist III Calhoun County
Melissa Warren mawarren@uaex.edu (870) 798-2231 CEA - FCS Calhoun County

Last Update: 6/3/2020 2:55:01 AM


Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?
Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.

Personnel Directory FAQ