Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Janelle Engle jengle@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 SNAP-Ed Temp Benton County
Johnny Gunsaulis jgunsaulis@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - Staff Chair Benton County
Cathy Love clove@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - FCS Benton County
Alex McLeod amcleod@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 PA- EFNEP Benton County
Ryan Neal rneal@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - Agriculture Benton County
Linda Oliphant loliphant@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 Administrative Specialist II Benton County
Trish Ouei pouei@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - Urban Storm Water Educ Benton County
Susan Pickle spickle@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - FCS Benton County
Angelica Reyes areyes@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 Program Assistant - EFNEP Benton County
Janice Shofner jshofner@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - 4-H Benton County
Jacqueline Silva jsilva@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 Program Assistant- EFNEP Benton County
Linda Simpson lsimpson@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 Program Asst -Urban Stormwater Benton County
Jessica Street jstreet@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 CEA - 4-H Benton County
Kim Wallis kwallis@uaex.edu (479) 271-1060 Administrative Specialist III Benton County

Last Update: 6/16/2019 2:55:01 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.