Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Billie Collins (870) 425-2335 CEA - 4-H Baxter County
Rose Dearin (870) 425-2335 Administrative Specialist III Baxter County
Linda Rhein (870) 425-2335 Clerical Assistant I Baxter County
Brad Runsick (870) 425-2335 CEA - Staff Chair Baxter County

Last Update: 11/21/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.