Personnel Directory FAQ

Personnel Directory | University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture

Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory


                                                                
or
NameEmailPhoneTitleDepartment/Location
Michelle Barnes mbarnes@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 4-H Program Assistant Arkansas County - Dewitt
Grant Beckwith gbeckwith@uaex.edu (870) 673-2661 Ext. 254 CEA - Staff Chair Arkansas County - Dewitt
Tonya Horner thorner@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 Program Assistant - SNAP-Ed Arkansas County - Dewitt
Phil Horton phorton@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 CEA - Agriculture Arkansas County - Dewitt
Barbara Jones bdjones@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Arkansas County - Dewitt
Alta Lockley alockley@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 CEA-4-H/FCS Arkansas County - Dewitt
Jasmine Walton jwalton@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 Administrative Specialist I Arkansas County - Dewitt
Onita Watson owatson@uaex.edu (870) 946-3231 Admin Support Supervisor Arkansas County - Dewitt

Last Update: 8/22/2019 2:55:02 AM

Directory Help

Need to make a change to your personnel directory listing?  Complete the E-Hire 180 and forward it to your Banner Admin.  Additional questions?  Email us and we'll contact you in return.