Pulaski County Staff

Randy
Randy Forst
Agent - Staff Chair
rforst@uaex.edu
Agriculture, Gardening, Master Gardeners
   
Blanca
Blanca Hernandez
Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
bhernandez@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
Nicole
Nicole Nichols
Agent - Agriculture
nnichols@uaex.edu
Agriculture, Gardening, 4-H
   
Laura
Laura Anne Warren
Agent - Family and Consumer Science
lwarren@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
Megan
Megan Wells
Agent - Family and Consumer Science
mwells@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
Erica
Erica Williams
Agent - 4-H Youth Development
ewilliams@uaex.edu
   
Stephannie
Stephannie Baldwin
Program Assistant-EFNEP
spbaldwin@uaex.edu
   
Joyce
Joyce Bowie
Program Assistant
jbowie@uaex.edu
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
   
Terrika
Terrika Edwards
Administrative Support
tedwards@uaex.edu
   
Cheryl
Cheryl Johnson
Program Assistant
cjohnson@uaex.edu
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
   
Anna
Anna Landrum
Administrative Support
alandrum@uaex.edu
   
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Peña
Program Assistant
epena@uaex.edu
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
   
Katie
Katie Reddick
Administrative Support
kreddick@uaex.edu
   
Patti
Patti Spradley
Program Assistant
psspradley@uaex.edu
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP)
   
Allison
Allison Strickland
Program Assistant
astrickland@uaex.edu
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
   
Holli
Holli Webster
Program Assistant
hjdavis@uaex.edu
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP)