Jefferson County Staff

Pia
Pia Woods
Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
pwoods@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life, 4-H
   
Kurt
Kurt Beaty
Agent - Agriculture
kbeaty@uaex.edu
Agriculture, Gardening
   
Christine
Christine Cooley
Agent
ccooley@uaex.edu
Urban Stormwater
   
Mary
Mary Ann Kizer
Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
mkizer@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
John
John Pennington
Agent
jhpennington@uaex.edu
Urban Stormwater
   
Wilma
Wilma Dorn
Administrative Support
wdorn@uaex.edu
   
Cherrhonda
Cherrhonda Shelby-McMiller
Program Assistant
cshelby-mcmiller@uaex.edu
4-H Youth Development