Garland County Staff

Jimmy
Jimmy Driggers
Agent - Staff Chair
jdriggers@uaex.edu
Agriculture, Gardening
   
Linda
Linda Bates
Agent - 4-H Youth Development
lbates@uaex.edu
   
Alison
Alison Crane
Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
acrane@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
Alex
Alex Dykes
CEA - Ag/Hort
adykes@uaex.edu
   
Lindsey
Lindsey Rucker
Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences
lrucker@uaex.edu
Health, Financial Literacy, Nutrition, Family Life
   
Patti
Patti Tucker
Administrative Support
ptucker@uaex.edu