Pulaski County Staff

Randy
Randy Forst
CEA - Staff Chair
rforst@uaex.edu
   
Mary
Mary Beth Groce
CEA - FCS
mgroce@uaex.edu
   
Blanca
Blanca Hernandez
CEA - FCS
bhernandez@uaex.edu
   
Nicole
Nicole Nichols
County Ext. Agent-Agriculture
nnichols@uaex.edu
   
Laura
Laura Anne Warren
CEA - FCS
lwarren@uaex.edu
   
Megan
Megan Wells
CEA-FCS
mwells@uaex.edu
   
Erica
Erica Williams
CEA - 4-H
ewilliams@uaex.edu
   
Stephannie
Stephannie Baldwin
Program Assistant-EFNEP
spbaldwin@uaex.edu
   
Joyce
Joyce Bowie
Family Program Assistant
jbowie@uaex.edu
   
Holli
Holli Davis
CES Program Assistant
hjdavis@uaex.edu
   
Terrika
Terrika Edwards
Administrative Specialist II
tedwards@uaex.edu
   
Cheryl
Cheryl Johnson
Program Assistant - EFNEP
cjohnson@uaex.edu
   
Anna
Anna Landrum
Administrative Specialist III
alandrum@uaex.edu
   
Rachel
Rachel Mayfield
PA-EFNEP
rmayfield@uaex.edu
   
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Peña
Program Assistant - EFNEP
epena@uaex.edu
   
Katie
Katie Reddick
Administrative Specialist III
kreddick@uaex.edu
   
Patti
Patti Spradley
Program Assistant-Snap
psspradley@uaex.edu
   
Allison
Allison Strickland
Program Assistant-EFNEP
astrickland@uaex.edu