Miller County Staff

Carla
Carla Hadley
CEA-Staff Chair
chadley@uaex.edu
   
Jennifer
Jennifer Caraway
CEA - Agriculture
jcaraway@uaex.edu
   
Samantha
Samantha Kroll
CEA - 4-H/Youth Development
skroll@uaex.edu
   
Casey
Casey Battles
EFNEP Program Assistant
cbattles@uaex.edu
   
Janet
Janet Smallwood
Administrative Specialist II
jsmallwood@uaex.edu
   
Gloria
Gloria Taylor
Administrative Specialist III
gdtaylor@uaex.edu
   
Missy
Missy Turnage
EFNEP Program Assistant
mturnage@uaex.edu