Miller County Staff

Carla
Carla Due
CEA-Staff Chair
cdue@uaex.edu
   
Jennifer
Jennifer Caraway
CEA - Agriculture
jcaraway@uaex.edu
   
Hanan
Hanan Douglas
CEA-4-H
hdouglas@uaex.edu
   
Casey
Casey Battles
EFNEP Program Assistant
cbattles@uaex.edu
   
Janet
Janet Smallwood
Administrative Specialist II
jsmallwood@uaex.edu
   
Gloria
Gloria Taylor
Administrative Specialist III
gdtaylor@uaex.edu
   
Missy
Missy Turnage
EFNEP Program Assistant
mturnage@uaex.edu