Jefferson County Staff

Kurt
Kurt Beaty
CEA - Agriculture
kbeaty@uaex.edu
   
Christine
Christine Cooley
CEA Urban Stormwater
ccooley@uaex.edu
   
Mary
Mary Ann Kizer
CEA - FCS
mkizer@uaex.edu
   
John
John Pennington
CEA-Urban Stormwater
jhpennington@uaex.edu
   
Pia
Pia Woods
CEA - 4-H - FCS
pwoods@uaex.edu
   
Wilma
Wilma Dorn
Administrative Specialist III
wdorn@uaex.edu
   
Jennifer
Jennifer Mendenhall
Administrative Specialist I
jdmendenhall@uaex.edu
   
Cherrhonda
Cherrhonda Shelby-McMiller
4-H Program Assistant
cshelby-mcmiller@uaex.edu